The executive committee meeting held on 2078.05.05 has assigned the responsibility of the coordinator to the AMDA Nepal member as follows:
Namelist of the coordinator
Sn Name Committee E-mail
1 Dr Yagna Raj Pathak Recruitment Committee yr.pathak@amda.org.np
2 Dr Sangeeta Baral Basnet Procurement Committee s.baral@amda.org.np

Namelist of staff working in AMDA Nepal, Central Office, Kathmandu
 
Sn Name Position Department/Unit E-mail ID View Detail
1 Sudesh Regmi Chief Administrator Head of Office s.regmi@amda.org.np  
2 Umesh Prasad Acharya Administrator Administration up.acharya@amda.rg.np  
3 Anjana Koirala Finance Controller Finance a.koirala@amda.org.np  
4 Achyut Sapkota Senior Officer HR a.sapkota@amda.org.np  
5 Punya Lal Mahato Senior Assistant Store p.mahato@amda.org.np  
6 Ram Babu Deo Officer (IT) ICT rb.deo@amda.org.np  
7 Renuka Basnet Assistant Account r.basnet@amda.org.np  
8 Parwati Bhatta Clerk Reception p.bhatta@amda.org.np  
9 Laxman Lama Driver Logistic    
10 Jagadish Sanjel Driver Logistic    
11 Bishnu Adhikari Support worker Support/Security    
12 Tika Prasad Aryal Support worker Support/Security    
13 Govinda Khatiwada Support Worker Support/Security    
14 Purushottam KC Gaderner (part-time) Support/Security    

Namelist of staff in Shimazu Dental Clinic
Sn Name Position E-mail ID View Detail
1 Dr. Nimisha Dhakal Dental Officer nimisha.dhakal@amda.org.np  
2 Subash Dulal Senior Assistant (Dental Hygenist) s.dulal@amda.org.np  
AMDA Nepal

Contact Details

AMDA Nepal
Gokarneshwar Municipality - 6, Jorpati
P.O. Box 8909, Kathmandu
Phone: +977 (1) 4910235, 4911140
Fax: +977 (1) 4911141
E-mail: amda@amda.org.np

AMDA Hospital
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580046, 580667
Fax: +977 (23) 580186
E-mail: ah.damak@amda.org.np

Siddharth Children & Women Hospital
Butwal Sub-Metrpolitan -7, Rupendehi
Phone: +977 (71) 502097
Fax: +977 (71) 502085
E-mail: scwh.butwal@amda.org.np

AMDA Mechi Hospital
Mechinagar Municipality-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 560550
E-mail: amh.dhulabari@amda.org.np

AMDA Institute of Health Science
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580186, 582186
E-mail: aihs.damak@amda.org.np